Speciality and excellence in Hair Transplant and Plastic Surgery in Turkey

The highest level of health care since 1991, we performed and are still conducting all plastic surgery in all its forms, perhaps the most prominent of them are hair transplants for men and women, more than 160 hair transplants per month inside the Wiener Static Hospital at a rate of 60 to 80 hair transplants for Turkish clients inside Turkey; And 80 to 100 hair transplants for foreign clients, including the Arab world and European countries

Health Care Level Since General Hair Transplant Operations in Turkey at Winner Hospital include head hair transplantation, beard and mustache transplantation, eyebrow and eyelash transplantation. Of course, the most important is the hair transplant process; stimulating your hair with plasma injections. As for the credibility and success of the operation, the center guarantees the success of its operations so that the patient gets a lifetime warranty certificate; and the full amount is returned if the results were not successful after the plastic surgery process

Why Winner Esthetic

Hair transplant experiments at the Wiener Static Center in Istanbul, where we are keen to provide the best results with all plastic surgery surgeries.

We document all operations with videos and photos, and through your communication with us and follow the social media pages of the Wienerstatic Center and its branches inside Istanbul, you will get many pictures and videos of the various stages of hair transplantation in Turkey and the rest of the plastic surgery operations established within our center

Plastic Surgery
100%
Hair Transplant
85%
Rhinoplasty
75%
Cosmetic Dentistry
85%

Expertise and excellence in Hair Transplant and Plastic Surgery

Offering best results in Hair Transplant and Plastic Surgery operations

التخصص والاحتراف بعالم زراعة الشعر والتجميل في تركيا

اعلى مستوى الرعاية الصحية منذ عام 1991، أجرينا وما زلنا نجري كافة عمليات التجميل بجميع اشكالها، لعل أبرزها عمليات زراعة الشعر للرجال وللنساء، اكثر من 160 عملية زراعة شعر شهرياْ داخل مشفى وينر استاتيك بمعدل قدره 60 الى 80 عملية زراعة شعر لعملاء اتراك داخل تركيا؛ و 80 الى 100 عملية زراعة شعر لعملاء أجانب شملت انحاء الوطن العربي ودول اوروبا

اعلى مستوى الرعاية الصحية منذ عامتشمل عمليات زراعة الشعر في تركيا بمشفى وينر استاتيك زراعة شعر الرأس، زراعة اللحية والشارب، زراعة الحواجب والرموش. والاكثر أهمية بالطبع هي عملية زراعة شعر الرأس؛ وتحفيز شعرك بحقن البلازما. أما بخصوص المصداقية ونجاح العملية؛ فإن المركز يضمن نجاح عملياته ليحصل المريض على شهادة كفالة مدى الحياة؛ ويتم اعادة المبلغ كاملاً إن لم تكن النتائج ناجحة عقب عملية التجميل , ملاحظة: مركزنا مدرج ضمن دليل استازل للمراكز الطبية في تركيا

لماذا وينر إيسثيتيك

تجارب زراعة الشعر بمركز وينر استاتيك في اسطنبول حيث نحرص على تقديم أفضل النتائج بجميع العمليات التجميلية الجراحية.

نقوم بتوثيق جميع العمليات بالفيديوهات والصور، وعبر تواصلك معنا وبمتابعة صفحات التواصل الاجتماعي لمركز وينر استاتيك وبفرعيه داخل اسطنبول ستحصل على صور كثيرة وعلى فيديوهات لمختلف مراحل زراعة الشعر في تركيا وباقي عمليات التجميل المقامة داخل مركزنا

جراحات التجميل
100%
زراعة الشعر
85%
تجميل الأنف
75%
تجميل الأسنان
85%

التخصص والاحتراف بعالم زراعة الشعر والتجميل في تركيا

تقديم أفضل النتائج بجميع العمليات التجميلية الجراحية و زراعة الشعر في تركيا.